Skip to main content
If you no longer want a Saved Report or Script to appear in your lists, you can deactivate it rather than delete it. This simply hides it from view.

Steps

  1. From the Reporting menu, navigate to either Saved Report Manager or Script Manager. Deactivating saved reports or scripts screenshot 1
  2. Find the report or script you want to hide.
  3. Click Edit. Deactivating saved reports or scripts screenshot 2
  4. Uncheck the Active checkbox. Deactivating saved reports or scripts screenshot 3
  5. Click Save.
  6. Refresh the page — the report or script will no longer appear in the list.

Support

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8AM – 4PM Email: support@gocrisp.com